TBR Tag… P.S I’m Back… Sorry

Hi…

February 27th, my last post…Wow… basically 19 days. That is the longest amount of time I didn’t post. That is 11 days until a month.

So, today I am doing a tag. The TBR tag to be exact. I am going to begin now…

How do you keep track of your TBR pile?
I use Goodreads whenever I get a new book. It’s really helpful.
Is your TBR mostly print or e-book?
Print, while I do have a nook, I don’t use it very often.
A Book That’s Been On Your TBR List The Longest?
The Giver… oops
download (31)
A Book You Recently Added To Your TBR?
The Princess Saves Herself in this one, it looks like a cool poem book.
32334098._UX96_CR0,24,96,96_.jpg
A Book In Your TBR Strictly Because of Its Beautiful Cover
Caraval… It’s so pretty
download (32).jpg
A Book On Your TBR That You Never Plan on Reading

Embracing the Wild in Your Dog, an Understanding of the Authors of Our Dog’s Behavior-Nature and the Wolf…I don’t even know how it got there.

27178215

An Unpublished Book on Your TBR That You’re Excited For
Because You Love to Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy! I am so excited!
download (33).jpg
A Book On Your TBR That Basically Everyone’s Read But You
The Book Thief, everyone has read it…
download (34)
A Book On Your TBR That Everyone Recommends To You
Any Stephen King book… I promise I will read them soon!
A Book On Your TBR That You’re Dying To Read
1984, I really need to!
5470.jpg
How many books are on your Goodreads TBR shelf?
266, that’s too much…

Now for the quote of the day

                                  What’s right is what’s left if you do everything else wrong.
-Robin Williams
Okay, bye..


For my last post click here, Booknerd Problems #3
For a random post click Tyler Rambles #3
Bye!
One thought on “TBR Tag… P.S I’m Back… Sorry

Leave a Reply

